Pinterest…yes please.

I don’t know why, but I am becoming more and more intrigued with Pinterest. Yes, I know small businesses and brands are using it to promote themselves. Yes, I know housewives and moms find it to be an stimulating world of new ideas. I think I just like it because…well, I’m very visual. I think that is why everyone else seems to like it so much. I am drawn to the colors, the ideas, the inspiring words and even the cute pictures of babies wrapped in soft blankets.

The rules to Pinterest are changing rapidly as they figure out how to tame the monster. However, the simple fact that most of us are easily hooked by pretty pictures will undoubtably make this a haven for social exchange.

Follow me on Pinterest.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

